2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Mickey Gregory Chair- Canal Wood, LLC

Suzanne Abbott-Immediate Past Chair-Abbott Insurance Services, LLC

Bryan Britt– Chair ElectCakes and Pastries of Lumberton

Maureen Metzger-Vice Chair-SeHealth

Patty Dean– Treasurer-Floyd Mortuary & Crematory, Inc.

John FranklinLumberton Chevrolet, Buick, GMC & Cadillac

Linda Branch-Solutions Solutions, Inc.

Tanner Smith-CresCom Bank

David Edge, IIImage Supply, Inc.

Mark Morse Chick-Fil-A

Latricia FreemanUNC Pembroke

Adam HardinUNC Pembroke

Billy Davis– Flowers by Billy

Eric WestEric West, Attorney

Chelsea Biggs-Biggs Park Mall/Century 21

Dr. Kimberly Gold-Robeson Community College

Adelio Cruz-Adelio’s Downtown

Rose Avant-Rodan & Fields

Myra Norton-GreenState Landscaping

Richard Monroe-Retired

Stephen McIntyre- Musselwhite, Musselwhite, Branch & Grantham

Wanda Sayer-First Bank

Jennifer Stephenson-Speech Pathology Services of Robeson, Inc.

Lisa Lovette-Sanderson Farms, Inc.

Joseph Martin-Allstate Insurance

Beth Terranova-Air Production and Service, Inc.

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter